Våre regnskapsførere

Vår jobb er å gi deg en trygg og god økonomioversikt.

Kontakt oss

Våre medarbeidere

 Mats Stenseng

Daglig leder
Siviløkonom / Autorisert regnskapsfører

   62 11 02 09
mats@resreg.no

 Per Einar Bråthen

Siviløkonom / Autorisert regnskapsfører

   62 11 02 21           992 27 838
pereinar@resreg.no

 Anita Bjerkestrand

Siviløkonom / Autorisert regnskapsfører

anita@resreg.no

 Svein Nymoen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

svein@resreg.no

 Heidi Kristiansen

Regnskapsfører

   62 11 00 04
heidi@resreg.no

 Christine Bråthen

Regnskapsfører

   21 39 54 91
christine@resreg.no

 Elin Engen

Regnskapsfører

  62 81 44 49
elin@resreg.no

 Trine Lise Kløfta

Regnskapsfører

   62 11 02 18
trinek@resreg.no

 Susanne Hjerpseth

Regnskapsfører


susanne@resreg.no

 Beatrice Hjerpseth

Regnskapsfører


beatrice@resreg.no

 Kristin Kongsrud

Regnskapsfører


kristin@resreg.no

 Nina Stensbøll

Regnskapsfører


nina@resreg.no